Our Annual presentation night happened on 10th February and although we had a few technical glitches we got there in the end. Well done to the winners from last nights presentation evening and thanks to everyone who came along.

Committee Runner – Carol Watt

Special Achievement Male – Josh Abbott and Keith Patterson

Best Performance – Marilyn Payne

Special Achievement Ladies – Ali Vallance

Pace Event Winner  – Carol Watt

Most Improved – Fiona Goodlet and Laura Weir

Coaches Runner – Robbie Weir