A great turnout for this year Annual Awards held in The Bowling Club.Chairman Stephen Ross started the night with one of his legendary slideshows showing what has been achieved throughout the last 12 months and by whom.This led nicely to awards presentation itself the following awards were given.

Pace/handicap winners – Declan White & Suzanne McCluskey
Most Improved special achievement X 2 – Caitlin Abbott & Nichola Stewart
Most Improved winners X 2 – Michael Burns & Suzanne McCluskey
Best performance special achievement – Tilly Fuller
Best Performance winner – Declan White
Committee Runner of the Year – Marilyn Payne
Coaches runner of the year special achievement – Zoe McInnes
Coaches runner of the year – Tracy McCann
A big well done to all the winners of an award for your hard work throughout  the year.
A raffle was held followed by a buffet and then onto the the dancing.
Well done to everyone who worked hard to make this night a success.
Looking forward to next years.